Meet the DataSphere Sales Team

Aaron Caple Aaron.Caple@Datasphere.com (425) 247-2773 / (866) 416-3961
Adam Eyer Adam.Eyer@Datasphere.com (425) 247-2179 / (855) 708-3834
Adel Belgaied Adel.Belgaied@datasphere.com (480) 253-5421 / (855) 785-9469
Adolph Pearson IV JJ.Pearson@datasphere.com (480) 253-5454 / (855) 234-5809
Aimee Hilton Aimee.Hilton@Datasphere.com (425) 691-1330 / (866) 975-9085
AJ Arnold AJ.Arnold@datasphere.com (480) 253-5434 / (855) 881-5200
Alfredo Nunez Alfredo.Nunez@datasphere.com (480) 253-5489 / (855) 541-0714
Ali Gutierrez Ali.Gutierrez@Datasphere.com (480) 646-5226 / (855) 225-7936
Alyssa Schwindt Alyssa.Schwindt@Datasphere.com (425) 691-1323 / (866) 821-5273
Amanda Miller Amanda.Miller@Datasphere.com (480) 253-5424 / (855) 785-9472