Meet the DataSphere Sales Team

Aaron Barker Aaron.Barker@Datasphere.com (480) 253-5487 / (855) 541-0712
Aaron Caple Aaron.Caple@Datasphere.com (425) 247-2773 / (866) 416-3961
Adam Bain Adam.Bain@Datasphere.com 425-691-1074 / 877-811-3906
Adam Eyer Adam.Eyer@Datasphere.com 425-247-2179 / 855-708-3834
Adam Sage Adam.Sage@datasphere.com (480) 646-5232 / (855) 225-7942
Adam Sobczak Adam.Sobczak@datasphere.com (480) 385-3929 / (855) 483-1891
Adel Belgaied Adel.Belgaied@datasphere.com (480) 253-5421 / (855) 785-9469
Adrian Green Adrian.Green@datasphere.com (480) 253-5420 / (855) 785-9468
Adrianne Nappi Adrianne.Nappi@datasphere.com (480) 253-5464 / (855) 321-3454
AJ Arnold AJ.Arnold@datasphere.com (480) 253-5434 / (855) 881-5200