Meet the DataSphere Sales Team

Aarik Burglund aarik.burglund@datasphere.com 425-495-8956 / 866-719-2330
Aaron Bini - Sales Manager Aaron.Bini@Datasphere.com (480) 253-5450 / (855) 234-5805
Adam Bain adam.bain@datasphere.com 425-691-1074 / 877-811-3906
Adam Enriquez Adam.Enriquez@Datasphere.com (480) 253-5459 / (855) 234-5814
Adam Eyer adam.eyer@datasphere.com 425-247-2179 / 855-708-3834
Adam Merrett Adam.Merrett@datasphere.com (480) 253-5477 / (855) 524-8178
Adam Sobczak Adam.Sobczak@datasphere.com (480) 385-3929 / (855) 483-1891
Adel Belgaied Adel.Belgaied@datasphere.com (480) 253-5421 / (855) 785-9469
AJ Arnold AJ.Arnold@datasphere.com (480) 253-5434 / (855) 881-5200
Alex Doerschel alex.doerschel@datasphere.com 425-495-8913 / 866-587-4749