Meet the DataSphere Sales Team

Aadi Oliver Andi.Oliver@datasphere.com (480) 385-3923 / (855) 483-1884
Aaron Bini - Sales Manager Aaron.Bini@Datasphere.com (480) 253-5450 / (855) 234-5805
Adam Brown adam.brown@datasphere.com 425-495-8997 / 877-433-9754
Adam Eyer adam.eyer@datasphere.com 425-247-2179 / 855-708-3834
Adam Sobczak Adam.Sobczak@datasphere.com (480) 385-3929 / (855) 483-1891
Adel Belgaied Adel.Belgaied@datasphere.com (480) 253-5421 / (855) 785-9469
AJ Arnold AJ.Arnold@datasphere.com (480) 253-5434 / (855) 881-5200
Alex Doerschel alex.doerschel@datasphere.com 425-495-8913 / 866-587-4749
Alex DuBose alex.dubose@datasphere.com 425-691-1745 / 877-904-0538
Alfredo Nunez Alfredo.Nunez@datasphere.com (480) 253-5489 / (855) 541-0714