Meet the DataSphere Sales Team

Aaron Anderson Aaron.Anderson@Datasphere.com (425) 495-8933 / (866) 510-3585
Adam Eyer Adam.Eyer@Datasphere.com (425) 247-2179 / (855) 708-3834
Adam Fuller Adam.Fuller@datasphere.com (480) 253-5439 / (855) 881-5205
Adam Williams Adam.Williams@Datasphere.com (425) 247-2213 / (855) 708-3868
Adel Belgaied Adel.Belgaied@datasphere.com (480) 253-5421 / (855) 785-9469
Alex Meland Alex.Meland@datasphere.com (480) 253-5432 / (855) 881-5198
Alfredo Nunez Alfredo.Nunez@datasphere.com (480) 253-5489 / (855) 541-0714
Amira Dryden Amira.Dryden@datasphere.com (480) 253-5438 / (855) 881-5204
Andrew Sexton - Sales Manager Andrew.Sexton@datasphere.com (480) 253-5468 / (855) 321-3458
Andy Stephens Andy.Stephens@Datasphere.com (425) 691-1384 / (877) 480-1191